Outdated chatbots will be automatically deleted for your users

08.10.2021

Now you don’t have to worry that the bot that you launched and then disabled will appear to users. Set up the date and time when the chatbot will be deleted for anyone who hasn’t answered: this works just the same as pop ups and messages in chat.

You can invite to a webinar, enroll users in an online course with a fixed date, or hold a limited-time promotion.
Read more about setting up chatbot removal in our Knowledge Base.